This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
MyNSPA   |   Home   |   Join the NSPA
Staff & Board of Directors
Board Members - National Scholarship Providers Association
Jackie Bright
Maggie Brubaker
Nick Safko
Nicolette del Muro
Kendra Siebert
Erika Orsulak

Board of Directors

Jane Thompson
Tiffany Anderson
Robert C. Ballard
Laura Steffen
Oscar Sweeten-Lopez

Maria Falvo
Jennifer Hazelton
Julie Kim
Beth Knight
Traci Lanier
David Levy
Yvonne Moody
Dana O'Neill
Larry Sparkman
Jamie Williams
Ex-Officio, Non-Voting
Jackie Bright

Thank you to the following organizations for their generous support!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal