This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
MyNSPA   |   Home   |   Join the NSPA


Start Up  Program Management Program Enhancements  Accountability


Toolkit Welcome


Terms of Agreement   and Feedback

Resource Guide

Scholarship Program Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee 

Patti Brady-Glassman, Oregon State University

Pam Constantine, Stephen Phillips Memorial Scholarship Fund

Debbie Freeman, American Society of Radiologic Technologists Foundation

Dawn Lapierre, Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts

Louise Myrland, Denver Scholarship Foundation

Maggie Pugh, Community Foundation of Sarasota County

Karina Santos, Fulfillment Fund

Diane Schorr, The Suder Foundation

Oscar Sweeten-Lopez, Michael & Susan Dell Foundation

David Tanner, The McConnell Foundation

Carolyn Wright, Parents Advancing Choice in Education, Inc.


Diana Hunter and Amy Weinstein

 TGThe Scholarship Program Toolkit is made possible by a TG Public Benefit Grant.

Thank you to the following organizations for their generous support!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal