Home   |   Join the NSPA   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: New & Featured Resources

Introducing Our 2018 Board of Directors

Wednesday, January 24, 2018  

The votes are in and we are pleased to present our 2018 Board Officers:

 Oscar Sweeten-Lopez 
President-Elect- Jane Thompson
Secretary- David Levy
Treasurer- Maria Falvo

Click here to learn more about our 2018 Board of Directors!

Thank you to everyone who voted for our officers!

Thank you to the following organizations for their generous support!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal