This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
MyNSPA   |   Home   |   Join the NSPA
NSPA Program Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

We've opened most programs to the public so that you can preview some of the many NSPA Member Benefits. Learn more about NSPA member benefits or apply for membership today. Click the event name to view more details and to register. Check back often as we continuously update information and add programs to the calendar.

Click here (then scroll to the bottom of the page) for more information about accessing, pricing, and technical requirements for NSPA programs.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
ISTS Promotional Webinar - Supporting Students Beyond the Application
8/20/2020
Time: 2pm-3pm ET, 1pm-2pm CT, 12pm-1pm MT, 11am-12pm PT
ISTS Promotional Webinar - Supporting Students Beyond the Application

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
NSPA Coffee Talk - Virtual Selections
8/27/2020
Time: 2pm-3pm ET, 1pm-2pm CT, 12pm-1pm MT, 11am-12pm PT
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
CampusLogic Promotional Webinar
9/3/2020
Time: 12PM - 1:00PM (MT)
CampusLogic Promotional Webinar

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Thank you to the following organizations for their generous support!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal