2016 NSPA Board of Directors



Larry Sparkman
Director, Luckyday Foundation Citizen Scholars Program
The University of Southern Mississippi

Oscar Sweeten-Lopez
Portfolio Director, Scholars
Michael & Susan Dell Foundation


Maria Falvo
President and Chief Executive Officer
American Savings Foundation


Jennifer Hazelton
Chief Financial Officer
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo

Katie Kramer
Vice President and Assistant Executive Director
Boettcher Foundation
    Vanessa M. Evans-Grevious
Vice President
Ron Brown Scholar Program
  Julie Kim
Executive Director of  Operations, Scholarships and Programs
United Negro College Fund

    Beth Barnette Knight
Director, Office of Student Scholarships
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis

  David Levy
Edvisors Network Inc.


Michael Maher
Director of Education
Western Golf/Evans Scholars Foundation

  Cecilia Marshall
Managing Director of Scholarships
Asian & Pacific Islander American Scholarship Fund

    Dana O'Neil
Director of Higher Education Programs
Jack Kent Cooke Foundation

  Laura Steffen
Assistant Vice President, Scholar Recruitment and Selection
Daniels Fund
    Tricia Tate
Scholarship Programs Manager
The Ford Family Foundation

Jane Thompson
Executive Director
TD Scholarships


Joe Wilcox
Assistant Director External Relations, Student Financial Services
University of Texas at Austin

  Amy Weinstein
(Ex-Officio, Non-Voting)
Executive Director
National Scholarship Providers Association



Thank you to the following organizations for their generous support!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal