Home   |   Join the NSPA   |   Sign In
2017 NSPA Board of Directors



Larry Sparkman
Director, Luckyday Foundation Citizenship Scholars Program
The University of Southern Mississippi

Oscar Sweeten-Lopez
President, College Success Tools
Michael & Susan Dell Foundation




Jennifer Hazelton
Chief Financial Officer
Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo

Katie Kramer
Chief Executive Officer
Boettcher Foundation
      Jane Thompson
Executive Director
TD Scholarships

  Julie Kim
Executive Director of  Operations, Scholarships and Programs
United Negro College Fund

    Beth Barnette Knight
Director, Office of Student Scholarships
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis

  David Levy
Scholarship Chair
Community Foundation of Verdugos


Maria Falvo
President and Chief Executive Officer
American Savings Foundation

  Cecilia Marshall
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Jack Kent Cooke Foundation

    Dana O'Neill
Director of Higher Education Programs
Jack Kent Cooke Foundation

  Laura Steffen
Vice President, Scholar Recruitment and Selection
Daniels Fund
    Tricia Tate
Scholarship Programs Manager
The Ford Family Foundation

  Traci Lanier
Vice President
10,000 Degrees

Jamie Williams
Director of Scholarships
Coca-Cola Scholars Foundation

  K.J. McCorry
(Ex-Officio, Non-Voting)
Interim Executive Director
National Scholarship Providers Association



Thank you to the following organizations for their generous support!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal